The Titanic Suite

img164 (2)

Steve Cameron

The Titanic Suite Musicians:

Steve Cameron:  Bluthner Piano, Kurzweil 250, Yamaha DX7, Korg EX800
Barry Gibbons:  Keyboards & Programming
Roger Betts:  Guitar, Bass
Michael Jaques:  Drums, Percussion, FX
The Titanic Suite by Steve Cameron with additional material by Barry Gibbons:


You Tube Channel Link:

Digital Streaming Link:

Digital Download Link: